Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cathy Tafel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cathy Tafel

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MikeHgl

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, professional and friendly. An ideal State Farm agent. I've know Cathy for 40+ years. She understands the insurance business and offers knowledgeable advice, along with a little humor to put you at ease. Highly recommended."

Joey Rueda

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are great to deal with. They are friendly and knowledgeable. The rates can't be beat."

Mary Fales

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cathy and Jill are the best"

Scott Morley

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable Good prices too"

Chris Dankert

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and happy to help you at any time"

Joe Bringman

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service"

George Morley

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brst of the best"

Uber Spoony G

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"An agent you can trust."

Felix Mathews

June 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance for my apartment....received a great deal"

Pancita Clarke

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cathy. Is. My. State. Farm. Agent. Thanks. U. Both. Girls. U. Are. The. Best. Thank. State. Farm."

Peter Heje

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had Cathy as my agent for 20 years and she have always been nothing but outstanding. Her sense of customer service and dedication to her customers are unbelievable. I would recomend this agent to anyone in a heartbeat."

Cammie Radcliff

September 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"Cathy provides top notch customer service. She has your best interest at heart, and has always been there when we needed her. I am a loyal customer and thank you, Cathy!"

Scott Schimpf

September 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"I always rely on Cathy's expert advice on insurance and claims. She is a true professional in the insurance business. If anyone is looking for a great agent, just like a good neighbor, Cathy is there!"

MyPenny1969

September 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with the personalized service that I receive from Cathy and her team. It is refreshing to actually be called by name and to know that I will hear a smiling voice on the phone when I call. I appreciate knowing I can rely on them whenever needed!!"

Diane Ray

September 8, 2016

4  out of  5
"Cathy is great to work with. She is a professional who cares about her customers. She is available 24/7!"

Holly S

September 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Cathy Tafel has helped me out a great deal over the years. She knows her stuff and is always ready to help. A great agent to have on your side, no matter the situation. She has also helped me with more than just insurance for my house & vehicle. Thanks Cathy!"

rebecca griese

September 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"Cathy goes out of her way to get the coverage you need and explains everything. When I call her she always has the time and gets back with you if needed. A top agent in her field."

Kimberlee Beam

September 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"Cathy is awesome! We switched all of our insurance to her and she saved us a lot of money!"