Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Gonzalez

Denise Gonzalez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Gonzalez
"So helpful, friendly love their service, they make it about you!"
Profile photo of MikeHgl

MikeHgl

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MikeHgl
"Prompt, professional and friendly. An ideal State Farm agent. I've know Cathy for 40+ years. She understands the insurance business and offers knowledgeable advice, along with a little humor to put you at ease. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Joey Rueda

Joey Rueda

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Rueda
"These people are great to deal with. They are friendly and knowledgeable. The rates can't be beat."
Profile photo of Mary Fales

Mary Fales

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fales
"Cathy and Jill are the best"
Profile photo of Scott Morley

Scott Morley

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Morley
"Very friendly and knowledgeable Good prices too"
Profile photo of Joe Bringman

Joe Bringman

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bringman
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Chris Dankert

Chris Dankert

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dankert
"They are very nice and happy to help you at any time"
Profile photo of George Morley

George Morley

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by George Morley
"Brst of the best"
Profile photo of Uber Spoony G

Uber Spoony G

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Uber Spoony G
"An agent you can trust."
Profile photo of Felix Mathews

Felix Mathews

June 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Mathews
"I needed insurance for my apartment....received a great deal"
Profile photo of Pancita Clarke

Pancita Clarke

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pancita Clarke
"Cathy. Is. My. State. Farm. Agent. Thanks. U. Both. Girls. U. Are. The. Best. Thank. State. Farm."
Profile photo of Peter Heje

Peter Heje

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Heje
"I have had Cathy as my agent for 20 years and she have always been nothing but outstanding. Her sense of customer service and dedication to her customers are unbelievable. I would recomend this agent to anyone in a heartbeat."
Profile photo of Cammie Radcliff

Cammie Radcliff

September 13, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Cammie Radcliff
"Cathy provides top notch customer service. She has your best interest at heart, and has always been there when we needed her. I am a loyal customer and thank you, Cathy!"
Profile photo of Scott Schimpf

Scott Schimpf

September 12, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Schimpf
"I always rely on Cathy's expert advice on insurance and claims. She is a true professional in the insurance business. If anyone is looking for a great agent, just like a good neighbor, Cathy is there!"
Profile photo of MyPenny1969

MyPenny1969

September 8, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by MyPenny1969
"I could not be happier with the personalized service that I receive from Cathy and her team. It is refreshing to actually be called by name and to know that I will hear a smiling voice on the phone when I call. I appreciate knowing I can rely on them whenever needed!!"
Profile photo of Diane Ray

Diane Ray

September 8, 2016

4  out of  5 rating by Diane Ray
"Cathy is great to work with. She is a professional who cares about her customers. She is available 24/7!"
Profile photo of Holly S

Holly S

September 8, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Holly S
"Cathy Tafel has helped me out a great deal over the years. She knows her stuff and is always ready to help. A great agent to have on your side, no matter the situation. She has also helped me with more than just insurance for my house & vehicle. Thanks Cathy!"
Profile photo of rebecca griese

rebecca griese

September 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca griese
"Cathy goes out of her way to get the coverage you need and explains everything. When I call her she always has the time and gets back with you if needed. A top agent in her field."
Profile photo of Kimberlee Beam

Kimberlee Beam

September 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Beam
"Cathy is awesome! We switched all of our insurance to her and she saved us a lot of money!"